LEARN MORE

Our Team & Culture 

Nashville_skyline_B_W_2000x2000.jpeg

OUR CULTURE

At Nashville Machine we actively engage in creating a safe culture in which people can be the best version of themselves. Every employee takes responsibility to make that happen. While we stay passionate and focused on the vision and the goal, we always put our team first in everything we say and do. We strive for a deep connection, to make intentional positive contributions and to make each other better by living these team norms.

  • Be Humble

  • Own It

  • Communicate Effectively

  • Choose Positive

  • Others Before Me

OUR TEAM

Steve 
Wobig

General Manager

(615) 913-0252

Swobig@nashvillemachine.com

Robert Baldwin

HVAC Service Manager

(615) 394-4028

rbaldwin@nashvillemachine.com

Scott Bubier

Plumbing/Pipe Fitting Service Manager

(615) 405-0791

sbubier@nashvillemachine.com

Krista Evans

Office Manager

615-8108706

kevans@nashvillemachine.com

William Bailey

Construction Service Manager

(615)566-7151

wbailey@nashvillemachine.com

Chris
Palmer

 

Test and Balance Supervisor

(615) 566-8567

cpalmer@nashvillemachine.com

Jennifer Cox

Account Manager

(615) 995-1277

jcox@nashvillemachine.com

Brian Abston

Account Manager

(615) 927-3323

babston@nashvillemachine.com

Ryan Netherland

Account Manager

(615) 708-3723

rnetherland@nashvillemachine.com

Connor
Sugg

Account Manager

(615) 481-4035

csugg@nashvillemachine.com

Stephanie Hemming

AR/Contract Coordinator

(615) 244-6620

shemming@nashvillemachine.com

Rebecca Ford

Billing

(615) 780-9622

rford@nashvillemachine.com

Rachel Wethington

Dispatch Coordinator

(615) 244-6620

rwethington@nashvillemachine.com

Donna Wagoner

Administrative Assistant 

 (615) 244-6620

dwagoner@nashvillemachine.com

FOR GENERAL INQUIRES:
service@nashvillemachine.com